Board of Directors Meeting Schedule

The monthly meetings of the UFJPI Board of Directors for the calendar year 2021 are listed below. All meetings will be held at 4:00pm in the McGriff Boardroom, 4th Floor, LRC Building, Jacksonville Campus. The date for the December meeting, if there is one, will be finalized as we get further into the year.

  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021
  • Wednesday, March 31, 2021
  • Wednesday, April 28, 2021
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021
  • Wednesday, July 28, 2021
  • Wednesday, August 25, 2021
  • Wednesday, September 29, 2021
  • Wednesday, October 27, 2021
  • Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Please direct all scheduling questions to Dana McKinney, 244-6565, in Executive Administration.