• Brian Yorkgitis, D.O.

    Brian Yorkgitis, D.O.

    Assistant Professor

    Associate Director, Trauma One Flight Operations

    Specializes in Surgery; Surgical Critical Care



Past President

  • Ashley B. Norse, M.D.

    Ashley B. Norse, M.D.

    Associate Professor

    Associate Chair, Clinical Operations; Medical Director, Emergency Medicine Clinical Center

    Specializes in Emergency Medicine



  • Elizabeth L. DeVos, M.D., M.P.H.

    Elizabeth L. DeVos, M.D., M.P.H.

    Associate Professor

    Medical Director, International Emergency Medicine Education; Program Director, COM International Medical Education Programs

    Specializes in Emergency Medicine



  • Gregory C. Wynn, M.D.

    Gregory C. Wynn, M.D.

    Associate Professor

    Interim Chief, Division of Cardiovascular and Thoracic Imaging; Program Director, Diagnostic Radiology Residency

    Specializes in Body Imaging; Diagnostic Radiology



  • Salam O. Salman, M.D., D.D.S., FACS

    Salam O. Salman, M.D., D.D.S., FACS

    Assistant Professor

    Medical Director, UF Health Jacksonville Temporomandibular Joint Clinic; Program Director, Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery Residency; Clerkship Director

    Specializes in Oral and Maxillofacial Surgery